Raekwon-Only Built 4 Cuban Linx Pt II (2009)



01 Return Of The North Star Ft Papu Wu
02 House Of Flying Daggers Ft Inspectah Deck Ghostface Method Man
03 Sonny’s Missing
04 Pyrex Vision
05 Cold Outside Ft Ghostface
06 Black Mozart Ft Rza Inspectah Deck
07 Gihad
08 New Wu Ft Ghostface Method Man
09 Penitentiary Ft Ghostface
10 Baggin Crack
11 Surgical Gloves
12 Broken Safety Ft Jadakiss Styles P
13 Canal Street
14 Ason Jones
15 Have Mercy Ft Beanie Sigel Blue Raspberry
16 10 Bricks Ft Cappadonna Ghostface
17 Fat Lady Sings
18 Catalina Ft Lyfe Jennings
19 We Will Rob You Ft Slick Rick Masta Killa GZA
20 About Me
21 Mean Streets Ft Inspectah Deck Ghostface
22 Kiss The Ring Ft Inspectah Deck Masta Killa


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s