KiD CuDi – Man on the Moon (The End of Day) (2009)



ACT I “The End of Day”
01. In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem) Produced by Emile
02. Soundtrack to My Life Produced by Emile
03. Simple As… Produced by Plain Pat
ACT II “Rise of the Night Terrors”
04. Mr. Solo Dolo Produced by Emile
05. Heart of a Lion (KiD CuDi Theme Music) Produced by Free School
06. My World ft. Billy Cravens Produced by Plain Pat, Jeff Bhasker
ACT III “Taking a Trip”
07. Day N’ Nite Produced by Dot da Genius
08. Sky Might Fall Produced by Kanye West
09. Enter Galactic (Love Connection Pt 1) Produced by Illfonics
ACT IV “Stuck”
10. Alive ft. Ratatat Produced by Ratatat
11. Cudi Zone Produced by Emile
12. Make Her Say ft. Kanye West and Common Produced by Kanye West
13. Pursuit of Happyness ft. MGMT Produced by Ratatat
ACT V “New Begining”
14. Hyyer ft Chip tha Ripper Produced by Crada
15. Up, Up & Away (Wake and Bake Song) Produced by Free School


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s