Royce Da 5’9″ – Street Hop (2009)


E misto.


01 Gun Harmonizing f. Crooked I
02 Count For Nothing
03 Soldier f. Kid Vishis
04 Something 2 Ride 2 f. Phonte
05 Dinner Time f. Busta Rhymes
06 Far Away
07 Warriors f. Slaughterhouse
08 … a Brief Intermission (Skit)
09 New Money
10 Shake This
11 Gangsta f. Trick Trick
12 Minez In This
13 Street Hop 2010
14 Thing For Your Girlfriend f. K-Young
15 On the Run
16 Murder
17 Bad Boy f. Jungle Rock Jr.
18 Part of Me
19 Hood Love f. Bun B & Joell Ortiz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s