50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct (2009)


Iesit cu aproape o luna inainte de lansarea oficiala (23 noiembrie) :\


01. The Invitation
02. Then Day Went By
03. Death To My Enemies
04. So Disrespectful
05. Psycho Feat Eminem
06. Hold Me Down
07. Crime Wave
08. Stretch
09. Strong Enough
10. Get It Hot
11. Gangsta’s Delight
12. I Got Swag
13. Baby By Me Feat Ne-Yo
14. Do You Think About Me
15. Ok, You’re Right
16. Could’ve Been You Feat R.Kelly


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s