50 Cent – Blown Away (2009)


Contine piese mai vechi si ceva remixuri. E bun de ascultat pana apare albumul oficial Before I Self Distruct pe 23 noiembrie.



01. Intro
02. Hip Hop
03. If Dead Men Can Talk
04. Illest
05. Gangster Music
06. Move
07. Follow Me
08. 300 Shots
09. Aint Rich, Stop Lying
10. Just F’cking Around
11. Smoke this
12. 50 Shot Ya
13. Pee Wee Herman
14. Crazy
15. London London
16. What You Know
17. Tipsy
18. Give it to Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s