Puya – Romanisme Partea II

romanisme2

A aparut din senin. Prima impresie dupa o ascultare: suna bine, piese cam putine, remix-uri cam multe, piese favorite de pe album sunt “E Hip Hop” (e pentru hateri :D) si “Supa Girl”. Daca vreti link de download dati un mesaj la I.D-u meu (robitii@yahoo.com) 😀

Tracklist:

01 Infro                                              00:56
02 E Hip Hopo                                         01:54
03 Teo Cafe Deko (Vedete)                             00:53
04 Change (feat Kamelia si George Hora)               04:23
05 Pun stop… de maine (feat. Cabron si George Hora) 03:45
06 Doamna si bagabontul feat. Alex (Sign)             03:56
07 VIP feat. Kamelia                                  03:57
08 Blah blah feat. Yolo si Sisu                       04:09
09 Undeva-n balkani (Double L Remix) feat. Reptile si 04:19
Viper
10 Sus pe bar (Dj Grass Remix) feat. Alex             04:18
11 Supa girl feat. Yolo si Karie                      04:00
12 Interlude Teo (Reclama la… )                     00:17
13 Fresh                                              03:33

5 responses to “Puya – Romanisme Partea II

  1. l-am pierdut pe acest tanar. toata lumea care are habar ce inseamna hip-hop, e revoltata de ce face asta (si nu cred ca sunt hateri/ doar realisti).
    am ascultat si eu “e hip-hop”, care e de-a dreptu jenibila. Daca ar stii ca e hip-hop, nu s-ar mai scuza explicandu-ne.
    Ar trebui sa se multumeasca cu categoria de oameni pe care a ales-o. Nu mai are fani, are doar ascultatori…si nici o treaba cu hip-hopu.
    Rime de gradinita, singuru lucru atractiv pe album, e Yolo, a carui album il astept cu drag.
    Nu stiu de ce, da-s foarte sigur ca puya isi sampleaza anumite piese din manele 🙂
    ce pula mea-i asta? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERDMfWPAMcs

  2. ba si nu trebuie sa o zic eu, ca o zic clasicii pe o piesa cu nume sugestiv:

    Cypress Hill – Strictly Hip Hop http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-irdrDibRE0

    ia vezi lyrics ce zice..ma tem ca lu’ puya ii canta.

    [B-Real]:
    I neva rapped on an R&B record, and I neva will,
    I got these phoney muthafuckas, talk about lets keep it real,
    But, they don’t know how to take they own advisement,
    Going out, do it solo on an advertisement, comecializing
    Fuckin’ sell out, nigga, this is hip-hop, not fashion,
    Get the hell out,
    I’m taking out these so called gangsta niggas,
    Takin’ pictures, modeling clothes for small figures,
    And I neva took another fuckin’ MC’s shit,
    And made it my first single, fuck a hit,
    Fuckin’ hypocrite, you can get the dip, when I lick a shot off,
    I’m gonnab end all of it,
    It’s a damn shame when you got all these fools in the record indistry,
    Sellin’ out for the fame,
    I just sit back and watch thes fools with their gimmiks,
    Go down in flames , in the big game,

    Zippidey-dooda, I smoke weed and I got brain damage,
    But, I don’t give a fuck cause I still manage,
    To represent to the fullest,
    No pop singles, and no actin’ foolish,
    To the studio gangsta with the articals,
    In them magizines with the bitch editors,
    Keep it real in the game,
    Niggas got no shame,
    Now all the executives want all the fame,
    Based on the videos, just a gang of silly hoes,
    For the fuck-em indistry that’s take’n all ya dough,
    I neva stole it, stole it all,
    Just hard work, and sweat, for them platinum records on the wall,
    Fools want me to fall,
    I won’t cause my roots are to thick and strong, like the chocolate
    tastic,
    I hear niggas say no, but, I know they front,
    Cause afta they shows they want me to smoke a blunt,
    I don’t respect a hypocrite, muthafuckas I despise,
    Cause me I tell the truth, even when I tell a lie,
    All you bruthas in the game run a check,
    Cause you get checked fucked off, with no respect,
    Muthafuckas

  3. si inca….

    Yo, yo one two one two, yo live in effect
    We got the king Ruler Zig-Zag-Zag Allah
    Commonly known to y’all as the RZA
    Yo before we go into side two or side B of this double CD
    Knahmsayin I want to give y’all a little announcement man
    For the last year there’s been a lot of music comin out
    the shit been weak, knowhatI’msayin?
    A lot of niggaz trying to take hip-hop
    and make that shit R&B, rap and bullshit yaknowhatI’msayin?
    Or make that shit funk
    Fuck that, this is MCin right here, this is hip-hop
    In the pure form, this ain’t no R&B with a wack nigga takin the loop
    Be loopin that shit thinkin it’s gonna be the sound of the culture

Leave a Reply

