Albume noi

Inca nu le-am ascultat da dupa comentariile de pe forumuri is excelente amandoua 😀

Timbaland – Shock Value II (2009)


1. Intro (by DJ Felli Fel) 0:48

2. Carry Out (ft Justin Timberlake) 3:52

3. Lose Control (ft JoJo) 4:27

4. Meet In Tha Middle (ft Bran’ Nu) 4:00

5. Say Something (ft Drake) 4:00

6. Tommorow In The Bottle (ft Chad Kroeger & Sebastian) 5:27

7. We Belong To Music (ft Miley Cyrus) 4:27

8. Morning After Dark (ft Nelly Furtado & SoShy) 3:52

9. If We Ever Meet Again (ft Katy Perry) 4:52

10.Can You Feel It (ft Esthero & Sebastian) 4:44

11.Ease Off The Liquor 5:58

12.Undertow (ft The Fray & Esthero) 4:21

13.Timothy Where You Been (ft Jet) 4:50

14.Long Way Down (ft Daughtry) 4:23

15.Marching On (Timbo Version) (ft One Republic) 4:11

16.The One I Love (ft Keri Hilson & D.O.E.) 4:34

17.Symphony (ft Attitude, Bran’ Nu & D.O.E.) 4:21


Clipse – Till The Casket Drops (2009)


1. Speak of Freedom (Produced By Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) feat. Cam’ron (Produced By The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal feat. Kanye West (Produced By DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out feat. Yo Gotti Produced By The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (Produced By The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (Produced By DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (Produced By The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop feat. Ab-Liva (Produced By Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me feat. Keri Hilson (Produced By The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (Produced By The Neptunes)
11. Champion (Produced By The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (Produced By DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (Produced By The Neptunes)
*BONUS* I’m Good (Remix) feat. Rick Ross


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s