The Game & DJ Skee – Brake Lights (Mixtape)

Asta ma pun sa ascult acuma. Toatele piesele is produse de Cool and Dre crek, deci trebuie sa sune bine, at least 😀


1. Brake Lights f. Busta Rhymes
2. Trading Places f. Snoop Dogg
3. Cold Blood f. Busta Rhymes & Dre
4. M.I.A.
5. Stop f. Rick Ross
6. Street Riders f. Akon & Nas
7. HaHaHaHaHa
8. Pushin’ It f. T.I. & Robin Thicke
9. That’s the Way the Game Goes f. Shawty Lo
10. Ecstasy
11. Phantom Of the Opera
12. Do It B.I.G. f. Yung Joc
13. You Are The Blood
14. Get’em f. Waka Flocka Flame
15. Cherry Koolaid
16. Heels & Dresses (X.O.)
17. Blackout
18. Stadium Music
19. Hustlin’ (Champion’s Anthem)

Download Link:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s